Contact Us

Staff

 

President Bob Simpson - Rsimpson@HIAFoundation.com

Vice President Stan Adamus - Sadamus@HIAFoundation.com


Social Networking  - Tom McFarland - Tmcfarland@HIAFoundation.com

Recruiting - Recuiter@HIAFoundation.com

Events and Operations - Doug McCreight - Dmccreight@HIAFoundation.com


Historical Units

1st Regiment of Light Dragoons - Chris Treichel - Ctreichel@HIAFoundation.com

18th Century Dismounts / Rifles -Doug McCreight - Dmccreight@HIAFoundation.com

5th Troop NWTA -Shelby Hauck -    Shauck@HIAFoundation.com

17th Light Dragoons - Brian Hassinger - Bhassinger@HIAFoundation.com

Civilian Coordinator - Kathrin Breitt Brown - Kbreittbrown@HIAFoundation.com

Demo Team

Demo Team Commander - Al Underwood - Aunderwood@HIAFoundation.com